Skip to Content

Kontakt

+47 22 06 29 90

post@black-cat.no

Besøk

Grini Næringspark 8D,

N-1361 Østerås

Ansatte

Alexander Aker

Kaffe - Markedsføring

97881765

alexander@black-cat.no

Lars Christoffersen

Daglig Leder

41629987

lars@black-cat.no

Bård Gundersen

Salg - Produkt

91180378

baard@black-cat.no

Morten Hødal

Sjåfør

95287762

mortenh@black-cat.no

Ioannis Lazos

Kaffebrenner

41210322

ioannis@black-cat.no

Monica Revill

Økonomi

45617851

monica@black-cat.no

Robert Rustan

Jura Servicetekniker

robert@black-cat.no

Jose Serrutti

Jura Service

45852138

jose@black-cat.no

Ingvild Tandberg

Innkjøp- Butikk

92016628

Ingvild@black-cat.no

Kristina Toppen

Kundeservice

jannicke@black-cat.no

Jannicke Tormundsen

Kundeservice- Resepsjon

22062990

jannicke@black-cat.no

Fabrice Zindy

Lager

99550183

fabrice@black-cat.no

Back to top